14e

Le 14eGaming évolue et ouvre son propre site !
Rendez-vous sur www.14egaming.com

Rejoignez le forum, c’est rapide et facile

14e

Le 14eGaming évolue et ouvre son propre site !
Rendez-vous sur www.14egaming.com

14e

Vous souhaitez réagir à ce message ? Créez un compte en quelques clics ou connectez-vous pour continuer.

Groupe multi Gaming anciennement présent sur Napoleonic Wars

Le deal à ne pas rater :
Funko POP! Jumbo One Piece Kaido Dragon Form : où l’acheter ?
Voir le deal

4 participants

[Declined] Thomas_Parcher's Application

Thomas_Parcher

[Declined] Thomas_Parcher's Application Empty [Declined] Thomas_Parcher's Application

Message  Thomas_Parcher Dim 11 Mai 2014 - 0:30

Nickname: Thomas_Parcher
    ID Steam (The ID with which you connect yourself to Steam):
    Jack of All Trades - http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561197997985975

Short presentation of yourself:
    I am a college undergraduate student of mechanical engineering.  As a player, most of my experience is from public siege servers; I usually play as line infantry or guard for use of the bayonet, occasionally light infantry or rifleman if the terrain does not suit melee.  Most of my kills are from melee, and most of those with bayonet.  I am agressive in combat when I think it will do the most good, but I avoid charging wastefully.  Beginning to tire of the sometimes cowardly or wild behavior on the public servers, I seek experience in a more disciplined and courteous community.

Napoleonic Wars experience:
    I've been playing Napoleonic Wars for about 1.5 years - M&B Warband for about 2 years.

Do you have Teamspeak ? If not, would you require help to install/configurate it:
    No.  Just a few pointers would be nice.

Were you part of another regiment before applying in the 14e, if yes, which one and what rank:
    No.

Would you be willing to participate to a mensual contribution ( 2 euros ) to pay the 14e server:
    Sounds fair and within my means.